3 Locations to Serve You

How Are We Doing?

Everyone likes reading reviews. We are confident that the reviews will back up everything we have to do here at Cerritos Mitsubishi. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us.

If you have recently visited Cerritos Mitsubishi, we would be happy to listen to feedback. Let us know how we did. We are always looking to refine and improve our customer service experience here at Cerritos Mitsubishi.

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pioter G., Culver City, CA 30 Dec 2017
Ask for Mary! I had a good experience at this dealership. Even though we had some bumps in the road, they made sure to make me happy and I felt like they took care of me. I highly recommend this place!
4 rate
Yelp
Christian A., Los Angeles, CA 07 Sep 2016
Sales rep are friendly. They made sure that my car is fully ready when I purchased it. Best price and deal on the car that I wanted. If you decide to go here look for Mina. He will help you out to get a good deal with the car that you want.
4 rate
Yelp
C G., Los Alamitos, CA 22 Mar 2014
Ant problem solved and Mike is still a service advisor.  Now just build a bigger Outlander and they'll be perfect.
4 rate
Yelp
Hung N., Monterey Park, CA 20 Jan 2014
Came here and didn't expect to walk out because of my credit.  But Arvin and Colin helped me out with Tier 3 credit and I walked out with a brand new Wicked White 2014 Evolution MR.  They are very cool and nice, and look out for you.  Highly recommend this dealership.  Look for Arvin when buying... a car, he's the sales guy.  Colin is the finance guy.Update 04/01/14I would stay AWAY from this place when ordering OEM parts unless you are dealing with Alvin Scott.  The other guy in the parts department will not hook you up at all and charges you full MSRP because he told me he works off commission based.  To top it off when we needed to reference a GSR he said there were no GSRs at the dealership.  When I took him outside to show him the handfuls of GSRs he said these were not GSRs because there were no "GSR" badging like how the MR is.  what a joke.  Everyone else there is cool but this stuff pisses me off.  Goto southcoast Mitsubishi and look for Thomas for good prices on OEM parts, its a further drive for some but I would rather put my money in their hands then in the hands of those who do not try to help.Update 6/6/14This part is for the service department.  Recently had my MR go in for warranty repair as they had to fix a leak on one of the rear axles.  Chris and Mike as service advisers were really cool.  top level service, they informed me exactly what needed to be done and how long it would take.  They also set me up with a free rental car so I can get to work.  Got a free carwash after I picked up my car too. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Chris F., Garden Grove, CA 28 Oct 2013
I was in the need of a car big time and found the one I wanted here. Their service was great and they took care of all my needs. I was able to finance a car for the first time as they worked with the banks to get a deal done. Definitely glad I chose to get my car here at the Cerritos Mitsubishi! Als...o, the salesmen Arvin and Alfie were great! They helped me get started and directed me in the right direction. I highly recommend speaking to Arvin if you get the chance. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
LorRa C., Anaheim, CA 13 Oct 2013
*Review is for the service department*Went in on a week day, parked in the lot. I entered the service office and was greeted by Chris C. Asked for an oil change, said he would try to get me finished up within the hour as I had work in a few hours. He lead me to the customer waiting lounge, which had... a few other customers. In about an hour he came back and I went to the cashier and off the lot. Chris was kind and very helpful. This is my 2nd time here. First experience wasnt all that great, but maybe things have changed. See ya in a few months! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Kattie G., Carson, CA 10 Aug 2013
Mitubishi cerritos is the best customer service ever .they always have a smile and provide friendly service and the sales manager obviously knows what he is doing I recommend buying cars from cerritos mitubishi
4 rate
Yelp
Deana M., Los Angeles, CA 07 Dec 2012
Quick and painless.  I came in for a minor service, no up-sell and I got my car back in no time.  I'm pretty happy they moved here since it's closer to me, but I wish they offer free wi-fi in their wait room.
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.