3 Locations to Serve You

How Are We Doing?

Everyone likes reading reviews. We are confident that the reviews will back up everything we have to do here at Cerritos Mitsubishi. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us.

If you have recently visited Cerritos Mitsubishi, we would be happy to listen to feedback. Let us know how we did. We are always looking to refine and improve our customer service experience here at Cerritos Mitsubishi.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dave N., San Pedro, CA 01 Jul 2016
Hi, we bought a 2001 Montero and have only had it serviced by Mitsubishi.  We've used Cerritos M since it was in Long Beach.  The service manager Mike has been there the whole time and has always provided excellent service.  Wish Mitsubishi still made the Montero. Being 16 years old with over 200...k miles it still is a great car. Too bad Mit doesn't have anything comparable. Then again with reliable service might go 300k! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
ImJustSaying I., Laguna Hills, CA 21 Mar 2016
Sam Smash is a professional & experienced GM, he helped my husband and I get through the process of buying our new Outlander Sport SUV after transitioning from our family van of 11years. He handles customers in an honest and straight forward manner. Very connected to each buyer's needs and budgets. ...No vehicle or finance question went unanswered. Nor did he give us an answer that was less than transparent.  He patiently went through the finance details so that there would be no unwarranted 'surprises' in the paperwork. He processed our purchase very efficiently. We first met Sam at the Costa Mesa location but followed him to Cerritos Mitsubishi as the sales experience at South Coast Mitsubishi  dealership was far less customer service friendly. We are happy with our experience, highly recommend Sam and would purchase again from him. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
James K., Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA 27 Jan 2016
I brought in my car to get an oil change. Mike took care of me and gave me excellent customer service. But make sure you have time. I had an appointment and it took 75 minutes for an oil change and tire rotation. Will be back in the future. Thanks Mike.
5 rate
Yelp
Armando F., Baldwin Park, CA 02 Jan 2016
Good place went here and Ericique helped us good guy.  Honestly was jot pushy and we felt like home.
5 rate
Yelp
Jimbo J., Los Angeles, CA 29 Dec 2015
Thanks guys at service for taking great care of my car. My car is running smooth once again and not shaking.
5 rate
Yelp
Raymar B., Redondo Beach, Los Angeles, CA 19 Dec 2015
If you ever need your car checked out and fixed ask for Chris in service he has helped me with my car for over two years now and he doesn't hustle you or anything he strictly states the facts that you need for your car and gets you in and out best customer service .
5 rate
Yelp
Acecard Z., Harbor City, CA 31 Oct 2015
Review for 2 years ago: This review is for Sales Consultant Michael Badoe.  I met this gentleman about 2 years ago as he was helping me with a used car (Nissan 350Z) on the lot.  I never ended buying the car at the dealership, but the experience was more than memorable.  He allowed me an excellen...t test drive of the Nissan 350Z, providing an abundance of information about the car (not all car salesman know a lot about what they sell or care to inform the potential buyer).  Michael is polite, very respectful, and NOT PUSHY.  He was not going to sell me a car if it was not a good fit for what I was looking for.  At the very least, he actually gave me suggestions of other cars I might be interested in, based on some further conversations we had.  I just happened to mentioned the Mitsubishi Evo and showed "some" interest in the vehicle.  Michael and I developed a quick rapport in one day.  He offered to let me test drive his personal brand new Evo.  I said I don't think I could do that because it was his personal car, but he insisted.  And note, this was knowing that I was not in the market to buy one.  He let me take a test drive, and it was an experience I won't forget.  Many other test drives that you take (or at least me) at other dealerships will only let you take the car around the block going a max of 35-40 mph and that's it.  Mr. Badoe, let me have a little longer test drive, but a very professional and responsible test drive at that.  I never ended up buying a car from this dealership because I found a Nissan 350Z in the color that my wife wanted.  Review for 10/2015:  I was in the market for a Mitsubishi Evolution due to the particular automotive situation I was in.  I was hoping Mr. Badoe was still working at Cerritos Mitsubishi.  Fortunately for me he was.  Still very professional, very intelligent and knowledgeable in the product he sells,  gregarious, AND NOT PUSHY.  I very much dislike pushy sales people.  I also want to emphasize that Michael never tried offering me or introducing me to product that did not fit my needs or likes.  Just as before, I took a very adequate test drive of one of the used Evos.  The new ones were not available for test drives in order to keep mileage low.  I understand and respect that. Due to many other variables outside my control, I was no longer in a position to purchase a car.  When I return to a position to buy a new vehicle, I hope that I will be able to work with Michael Badoe again.  Thanks Michael for all your help, patience, and professionalism. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
George L., Los Angeles, CA 23 Oct 2015
Fantastic experience with the Service department. Chris and Eric did a great job on my Evo X's MR transmission service and the price was right. They were both a class act. My car feels brand new now.
5 rate
Yelp
Eddie H., Duarte, CA 25 Sep 2015
I had a great experience today purchasing my outlander sport. I was greeted by Andrew who helped me considering the person that initially contacted me wasn't in. Andrew was very attentive and shared some of his personal life which I think especially in a sales environment building a relationship wit...h your client is excellent customer service. The process was easy and no hassle Collins the finance manager was awesome as signing papers was a breeze. I would recommend this dealership for any potential car purchase :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Eddie G., Downey, CA 29 Aug 2015
Got a 2015 car, Peter helped me on getting a great deal on the car. they also didn't really trip about me taking out another car unlike other dealers. Great dealer ship.. Really recommend on getting a car here and getting a great deal on it. Thanks Peter
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.