3 Locations to Serve You

How Are We Doing?

Everyone likes reading reviews. We are confident that the reviews will back up everything we have to do here at Cerritos Mitsubishi. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us.

If you have recently visited Cerritos Mitsubishi, we would be happy to listen to feedback. Let us know how we did. We are always looking to refine and improve our customer service experience here at Cerritos Mitsubishi.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marcos R., Placentia, CA 27 Aug 2016
if you want a great deal just ask for LEO, he will help you out. he was very helpful and was able to get me an amazing deal on my evo. he's very clear and up front about everything and will make sure you have a great costumer experience. I am very pleased at how we were treated and left a very happy... and satisfied costumer. I definitely recommend coming here. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Lupe V., Lynwood, CA 25 Aug 2016
Definitely recommend coming to Cerritos Mitsubishi, if you do...Ask for LEO, he's AWESOME and did an amazing job!!!!! He will soooo hook you up!
5 rate
Yelp
Siera H., Norwalk, CA 22 Aug 2016
Such a pleasure doing business with them. Got my new mitsubishi outlander se yesterday. Thank you very for your time and patience Mina. You are awesome! Happy and satisfied customer here :)
5 rate
Yelp
Vanessa H., Tustin, CA 16 Aug 2016
Leo was awesome ! Him and his boss helped me get my dream car at a great price , I highly recommend coming here. They really take care of you.
5 rate
Yelp
Justin L., Torrance, CA 07 Aug 2016
Quickest and easiest car buying experience I ever had. There was no overly nice salesman with a shady agenda. We walked in, the salesman approached us quickly to help us find the car we wanted. Right away we went on a test drive. Told the guy the price we wanted and he took care of it no fuss no add... ons or trying to sell us extra stuff. In the end we were happy with the price for the car. Make sure to read everything on the invoice. From past experience, a salesman might try to sneak something in but not these guys. After going through paperwork everything checked out and the deal was made. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Giovanni R., Riverside, CA 31 Jul 2016
Came to this dealer to see a Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution and with the help of Leo and Sam I walked out with a 2015 Final Edition Evo, which is more than I expected. They were really great help, and would recommend this dealer to anyone. They were really patient and helpful. Ask for "Leo" if you ever... head on to Cerritos Mitsubishi Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Erick M., Santa Ana, CA 30 Jul 2016
Overall it was a really great shopping experience. I was in and out really quick and got a good deal on my evo! Leo was really helpful and made the process easy! Sam gave me a great deal that I couldn't pass up! I am happy with my purchase.
5 rate
Yelp
Diana V., La Mirada, CA 26 Jul 2016
Rating for Sales:I purchased 3 cars here in less than 18 months time (Long story...LA drivers are the worst ever...)Anyway, for my first purchase, I agonized forever over which car I was going to buy, finally settling on the Mitsu Mirage, for it's excellent gas milage and overall value. I sold my ol...d car, called Cerritos Mitsu, and they quoted me a price over the phone. It was fair, so I had a friend drop me off, and in short order the deal was done. No lies, false promises, or bait-and switch like that other douchey dealership in Puente Hills (DO NOT ever go there).I was so happy with my car and my sales experience, I called again when my husband's car was wrecked. We were quoted a great price for a new Outlander, went down, signed the paperwork and left. No hassles, no problems.Then, a little over a year after my first purchase, I got in an accident. My poor Mirage got completely crushed, and me? Not a scratch. It saved me. Naturally, I wanted another one.I went down once again, got a just released 2017 Mirage for waaaay less than I was expecting to pay. I don't have time to mess around. I tell them what I want, then I get it. Who could complain?Rating for Service:I've had pretty much all my oil changes and recall service done here. They are very friendly and quick. When I ask dumb questions they answer them clearly and honestly.When I annoyingly call three times in one day to reschedule appoitments (I had three jobs and was very busy. Don't judge) they always treat me with courtesy,Plus, their prices for minor service are very reasonable. Overall a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Fernando D., Los Angeles, CA 23 Jul 2016
Best place to buy any car, especially a mitsubishi evo x final edition like me .. They work with you and will have you driving away in a brand new car in no time .. Highly reccomend this Mitsubishi dealer in cerritos.. Be sure to ask for Leo (salesman).
5 rate
Yelp
David B., San Bernardino, CA 22 Jul 2016
I am a 110% satisfied customer. Leo, salesperson helped get me into an awesome 2014 EVO. He was upfront about everything. Leo is very knowledgable about EVOs and he was very respectful. Sam Smash, general manager, went above and beyond to get me that perfect deal. Sam Smash is the man to see if you ...want a great deal. Finance person Simon was great and respectful. I didn't get tricked into buying things without knowing. I appreciate that. I am very satisfied with the way I was treated. Even more satisfied with the deal I got on my 2014 EVO. If you are looking for a dealership that is upfront and respectful, Cerritos Mitsubishi is the spot. I'll be sure to refer all my people to them and when I'm looking for another Mitsubishi, I'll know where to go.FYI- I did go to Mitsubishi Anahiem before this dealership. They lied about the condition their EVO was in. The bumper was not in properly. They acted as if it is no big deal. I also went to another Mitsubishi dealership and nobody could get my the great deal that Cerritos got me. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.