3 Locations to Serve You

How Are We Doing?

Everyone likes reading reviews. We are confident that the reviews will back up everything we have to do here at Cerritos Mitsubishi. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us.

If you have recently visited Cerritos Mitsubishi, we would be happy to listen to feedback. Let us know how we did. We are always looking to refine and improve our customer service experience here at Cerritos Mitsubishi.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lady J., Temecula, CA 22 Apr 2017
I just got myself into a beautiful 2017 Lancer thanks to Chung, Mike, and Abel! They took my trade in as is and made the process sweet and simple! Thanks guys!
5 rate
Yelp
Linda P., Torrance, CA 13 Apr 2017
The was the best car buying experience I've ever had.  I bought a 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer for my Daughter.  Kelly, the GM, and Mary Sok, our sales consultant, were both great to work with!  I called Cerritos Mitsubishi in advance and spoke with Kelly.  I told him exactly what we wanted, including... the color.  Kelly and Mary made sure the car was ready to go for a test drive when we arrived.  After the test drive, we negotiated the options and price.  There was no pressure to make the sale.   My Daughter loves the car!  It's exactly what she's always wanted.  After the purchase, we left the car at Mitsubishi for a couple of days so they could install the spoiler, navigation, and detail the car.  When we picked it up....it was beautiful!!  I would definitely purchase another car from Cerritos Mitsubishi. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cristian R., Compton, CA 08 Apr 2017
Awesome customer service everyone was cool people and works with you and your deal had a great experience being there
5 rate
Yelp
Mike A., Buena Park, CA 03 Apr 2017
Had a great experience with the sales team. Made me feel welcome. Highly recommended dealership and group of people.
5 rate
Yelp
Nikki S., Whittier, CA 12 Mar 2017
Great staff! GM Kelly was super understanding & helpful. He did not pressure me at all... not in buying the car & when I went to sign my contract in another room. I was quite reasonable with my offer & did not lowball him so they accepted my offer. I own a business too & understand that we all need ...to make money to keep the lights on. Anyways, I love my new Outlander... it's my new baby!!! Get yours here!! There are not many Mitsubishi on the road, but the cars are made in Japan, so I'm definitely for that. The test drive was smooth, quiet, & the salesperson wasn't so yappy. I was able to turn off the radio & ac on a hot day, unlike some dealers that blast the music to hide some noise. We also were able to take the car on the freeway, which sold me. The pick-up on the Outlander was amazing! The cvt transmission made the ride super smooth & quiet!!! Love this as I have a newborn. God knows, we don't want to wake up the little devil. Anyways, come give Mitsubishi a chance. I didn't know anything about Mitsubishi until I saw their commercial on CNN. I think it was a red SUV. I'm a satisfied customer & will definitely refer my family & friends here. Ciao! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kris J., Long Beach, CA 09 Dec 2016
I have been looking to replace my old hooptie of a car for a while, but I have been disappointed by the lackluster fuel economy of new cars. After checking out the Mirage at the LA Auto Show, I realized it was the right size (no need to compensate by driving a goliath) and it actually gets very good... mileage for a non-hybrid.  I wanted to drive the car to get a better feel for what I needed, and this was the closest Mitsubishi dealer to Long Beach.Mary greeted us shortly after getting to the dealer, and she provided us with some very friendly and low pressure assistance. We were looking at a car that was buried behind two others, and she immediately cleared a path so we could perform a test drive in our chosen car.  After the drive, we walked around the lot to check out the other similar models. Since we were looking for a color/trim package that was not on the lot, she verified that they had what we were looking for in the remote lot.  She was very helpful and patient with us as we blasted her with a myriad of questions and even matched the online price from another dealer on a similar car.  Another very pleasant surprise came when we went to the closing room. This is where the final arrangements are made, which typically means an endless barrage of high pressure upsells of extended warranties, paint protection, alarm add-ons, and accessories galore. Much to our shock, the person who finalized our transaction gave a very brief overview of options available to us with absolutely zero pressure or scare tactics.All in all, it was the most pleasant and pain-free car purchase for my husband and myself.  I highly recommend giving this place a shot if you are in the market.  These cars definitely fly under the radar of most shoppers, meaning that you will have something different from the masses. They get great mileage, with an unbeatable warranty and typical Japanese quality. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
George S., East Los Angeles, CA 26 Nov 2016
As A First Time car buyer the Guys at Mitsubishi Cerritos made it easy and comprehendible for me. I also went to the Mitsubishi In Glendale and they weren't as detailed as to what they had to offer me. If you are looking for a great car and a great car buying experience the guys at cerritos will mak...e it happen! Went home with a beautiful 2017 Lancer all thanks to the guys here. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Donna E., Irvine, CA 08 Oct 2016
Just bought a 2016 mitsubishi outlander sel..  Experience was great..  Make sure to ask for Mary,  she was so helpful and knowledgeable and she went above and beyond to help us..
5 rate
Yelp
Patrick L., Diamond Bar, CA 15 Sep 2016
Review is for service. My car is a EVO IX. Mike is the real deal. He is knowledgeable and humble. Two attributes which combined with attention coalesces to be an amazing service experience. If you're on the fence because of your bad phone experience, let me placate your concerns by telling you why t...he phone service is poor. Imagine you're Mike and a customer has come in for an appointment.  Mike begins working on the customer car then gets a call from you. While the dealership pages Mike, he has to balance between the customer in front of him and the customer on the phone.It is a delicate balance and I'll tell you my own phone experience included long hold times. At the end of it though, it was worth it. I was in and out faster then expected and Mike kept me updated and never left me hanging. I was extremely concerned about the "dealership" and I can say that it is worth the drive to Cerritos to have Mike take care of your baby :)Don't think twice, set an appointment with Mike and prepare to be taken care of. It is a rare thing to say about a Mitsubishi dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Christian A., Los Angeles, CA 07 Sep 2016
Sales rep are friendly. They made sure that my car is fully ready when I purchased it. Best price and deal on the car that I wanted. If you decide to go here look for Mina. He will help you out to get a good deal with the car that you want.
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.