3 Locations to Serve You

How Are We Doing?

Everyone likes reading reviews. We are confident that the reviews will back up everything we have to do here at Cerritos Mitsubishi. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us.

If you have recently visited Cerritos Mitsubishi, we would be happy to listen to feedback. Let us know how we did. We are always looking to refine and improve our customer service experience here at Cerritos Mitsubishi.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa V., Lakewood, CA 23 Sep 2017
Great dealership. We just bought a car there last night and they gave great customer service, great deal, not pushy, straight up, honest and thorough and we were in and out in 2 hours with a brand new awesome car! I usually hate dealing with car salesmen but these people were awesome! We worked with... Mary 10 stars for her!! She's great! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jeff R., Manhattan Beach, CA 15 Sep 2017
Not speaking of the sales side, but the service/repair side with Rigo in charge is excellent.  He is a straight shooter and doesn't overcharge.  If management is reading this you should give him a raise...
5 rate
Yelp
Cyril L., Cerritos, CA 25 Jul 2017
Great customer service. Bought a new 2017 lancer for a great price. If you go in ask for Sonny, he'll help you out and you won't be disappointed.
5 rate
Yelp
Cyndi H., Anaheim, CA 19 Jul 2017
My boyfriend bought a used Honda Civic from this dealership. Sonny was the one who helped us with getting a car. We are very satisfied with the service we received overall.
5 rate
Yelp
Kate B., Cerritos, CA 28 Jun 2017
My husband and I walked in to this dealership hoping to get a good deal and we were not disappointed. It's was one of the quiet dealerships we ever step into to. We actually had time to look around without the pressure from a salesperson following you around. After we found what we want, we met ...with Kelly Morales, the general manager of the place. His professionalism and customer service wowed us. He never gave us the pressure to grab the deal or otherwise it's all gone. His patience and accommodation gave us time to talk and decide. We got an Outlander 2017 and we are very happy on the deal Kelly gave us. We recommend this dealership for anyone who is looking to buy new cars. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
elizabeth g., Long Beach, CA 12 Jun 2017
After getting in an unfortunate incident with a rental car I sprung into action to get into another car. I'm going to be brutally honest , I tried renting from a few other places but after 3 no's I wasn't giving up. I knew my credit wasn't the best in fact in was kinda crappy but was... working towards getting it healthier and so my search for a car began online. It's really confusing at first and I was filling out pre approval applications and so on ... Now I'm not exactly sure which site I used but somehow everyone got my lead and the very NEXT morning I started getting dozens of emails and phone calls from dealers EVERYWHERE !!! Awwww what had I done ?? Then out of no where I get a simple txt asking if I'm still interested in a car , the txt came across so genuine idk what it was I simply just replied and said yes . Then I was now communicating with Patrick. Now I don't yelp very often but felt compelled to share my experience! Patrick outhustled about 30 other dealers emailing me and calling me !! Thank You Patrick for our shining today !! GO SEE PATRICK !! He will hustle for U !! Thanks Mike you're a cool cat too :) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Krystal V., Los Angeles, CA 27 May 2017
Ohmygosh ! Right from the beginning Mary Sok was very nice ! She kept in contact with me about my interest in a car . Then she even offered to pick my fiancé and I up . We then scheduled an appointment with her on a Saturday where she was so sweet and super funny ! She let us test drive our White M...itsubishi Outlander when she helped us get the price that was affordable for my fiancé and I . She then spoke to her manager to help us out and we ended up loving the car and buying it . Through the sale she was so polite and very nice offered 3 year warranty for oil change and for car wash . She washed the car for us because it was dirty and gave us a ticket because our car we were buying was on half full. She still offered to put gas for us. Kelly at last was a nice man and helped us out with what we needed . Super AWESOME SERVICE HERE ! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jason C., Long Beach, CA 10 May 2017
A few weeks ago my AC went out. I took my car over here and I know I was getting close to the warranty. Rico the manager of the service department was wonderful. He took great care of me and said he would have to look it over to make sure that no rocks has damaged it. He called me when it was done a...nd told me everything was taken care of under warranty. If you ever get a chance to go to the service department meet Rico he is a great guy to talk to and he loves his dirt biking great stories. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yolanda Y., Monrovia, CA 09 May 2017
Amazing, Amazing, Amazing. This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had in 34 years of purchasing . If you are in the market for buying a car, this is where you need to be. Mary was the absolute best!!.  Every challenge I thought would prevent me from buying, she had a solutio...n. She turned my worries to pure joy. She had everything prepared and ready to go. The entire staff was so helpful, friendly and professional..Special shoutout. Thanks so much for the wonderful experience. I would recommend your team 1000 times over. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stanley C., Walnut, CA 27 Apr 2017
Wow! Great sales team! Kelly and Mary know how to treat customers! They were both professional, courteous and very patient with our questions.  No snide remarks and always answered with a smile.  Mary was the one who greeted us and showed us around.  We had no idea what we wanted, and we may have... literally sat in every single model out there from the Mirage to the Outlander.  After hours of figuring out what we wanted, we narrowed down to a specific color, trim, model, and packages we wanted. They heard, and they answered.  It took them less time than i thought to track down what we asked for.  Thought they wouldn't have it but they got an offsite lot with more cars!  When it came to the oh-not-so-fun part of talking pricing, it came to our surprise that they had knocked down the price with some of their own discounts.  Honest people who really want us to get the car!  We worked the numbers and it wasn't long until we settled on a price below what I had expected to pay.  What a deal!Kelly took care of us for the financials.  Patient and courteous, he answered all the difficult questions with ease.  He walked us through and told us exactly what we were signing for, and all the agreements.  We had already been past closing, but we didn't feel rushed at all.  Car was ready by the time we finished up the paper work.  Both Mary and Kelly had the decency to send us off as we drove off the lot!  Great team you have here Mitsubishi!  I'd recommend coming here and I'd come here again to buy another when the time comes! (maybe the PHEV or the new Eclipse) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.