3 Locations to Serve You

How Are We Doing?

Everyone likes reading reviews. We are confident that the reviews will back up everything we have to do here at Cerritos Mitsubishi. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us.

If you have recently visited Cerritos Mitsubishi, we would be happy to listen to feedback. Let us know how we did. We are always looking to refine and improve our customer service experience here at Cerritos Mitsubishi.

Customer Lobby
97 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Antonio P., Compton, CA 19 Apr 2018
I'll get straight to the point. If you guys want a good deal and amazing service, go see Chung and Jerry!!! Thank you for helping me find an amazing car at an amazing price.
5 rate
Yelp
Will S., Alhambra, CA 07 Apr 2018
This review is long over due. Took my girlfriend to buy a car here. The guys here does not mess around. They straight up offered a very competitive price for the Versa without any haggle. After I done some research online and informed them that people have bought the car for a better price. After a ...bit slight hesitation they matched it! Called a few other Mitsubishi dealers the others couldn't even come close to the price they were offering. I appreciate the help from Patrick and his manager as there were absolutely no BS. No poker face negotiations as car buying should be. Hit my boy Patrick up if you need a Mitsubishi. He'll take care of you. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Saul B., Anaheim, CA 14 Mar 2018
Cerritos Mitsubishi is the place to go. They hook you up really big and make it happen with what you got. Make sure you ask for Leo he's the man to talk to he'll make it happen. I took in my Nissan 370Z and trade it for an Mitsubishi Evolution and Leo made me a awesome deal. He's super r...espectful and smart. Cerritos Mitsubishi really took care of me. I am really satisfied with my Mitsubishi Evolution. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Leney M., West Covina, CA 13 Mar 2018
Thank goodness... buying my Outlander PHEV was an easy, not-so-stressful, "fun" transaction. Mary is the best! She gets to know her customers, and truly took the time to understand what we needed. I was quite impressed by her knowledge about the vehicle, her friendliness and ease of negotiat...ion. Mary worked extremely hard to earn our business, and I am thankful for the professionalism and helpful attitudes of her entire team. Thank you to Gerri, Kelly, Mark and most especially Mary! If you ever want to purchase a car, go see them in Cerritos. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joanna V., Santa Ana, CA 10 Mar 2018
Leo is the best he sold me my Lexus and I can't thank him for all the discounts and Kelly you is my nig***
5 rate
Yelp
Yindong M., Los Angeles, CA 10 Mar 2018
all the way 5 star !!!!!even they made me go all they way back get my temporary registration since they forgot put on my window .. even I was little dispionted after first time to visit.  Stilll 5? all the way 5 star.  Hell yeah even .........   this is our different lol. And this is what my gran...dma told me peace Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mark J., Los Alamitos, CA 11 Feb 2018
This review is for the service department:I brought my Outlander in after receiving some error codes regarding the transmission.  Chris Carrillo helped me out, he was very knowledgeable and accommodating.  It ended up my vehicle needed a very expensive repair which was covered under Mitsubishi'...;s new car warranty.  Chris was able to get authorization from Mitsubishi right away to perform the repairs, he kept me informed and made the whole experience less of a hassle.  I'm glad I purchased my vehicle from this dealer and I'm even happier that I get to deal with Chris for my maintenance going forward.  Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gabriel M., Los Angeles, CA 18 Jan 2018
Had to bring in my Evo 8 for the air bag recall. Rigo and Chris are pretty cool guys and will take care of you! I fully trust them to work on my Evo. Guys are highly knowledgable! The dealership even paid for my loaner vehicle through enterprise. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Yelp
Pioter G., Culver City, CA 30 Dec 2017
Ask for Mary! I had a good experience at this dealership. Even though we had some bumps in the road, they made sure to make me happy and I felt like they took care of me. I highly recommend this place!
4 rate
Yelp
Alexander N., Barstow, CA 10 Oct 2017
very very good placegood friendly peoplegood pricesHigh trim for better pricewe bought outlander -leather, navigation, 7 seats for amazing price
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.